Request an Appointment

Appointment Form
Location

Contact Our Team

Location - Monroe, LA

Team

Chad Candella
General Manager
Mobile: (318) 376-3171
Email: ccandella@consolidatedtruck.com

Charles Brasher
Sales
Mobile: (318) 816-9331
Email: cbrasher@consolidatedtruck.com

Victoria Franklin
Service Advisor
Mobile: (318) 816-1289
Email: vfrankllin@consolidatedtruck.com

Walter Garner
Parts
Phone: (318) 325-1948
Email: wgarner@consolidatedtruck.com

Location - Many, LA

Team

DeWayne “Porkchop” Rains
General Manager
Cell: (318) 816-0693
Email: drains@consolidatedtruck.com

Ricky Glaspie
Parts Manager
Phone: (318) 256-9683
Email: rglaspie@consolidatedtruck.com

Liz Tramel
Service Advisor
Phone: (318) 256-9683
Email: ltramel@consolidatedtruck.com

Location - Alexandria, LA

Team

Bob Stroup
General Manager
Phone: (318) 542-1118
Email: bstroup@consolidatedtruck.com

Jimmy Savoy
Sales
Phone: (318) 953-0804
Email: jsavoy@consolidatedtruck.com

Chris Jennings
Parts Counter
Phone: (318) 767-4287
Email: cjennings@consolidatedtruck.com

Kelsey Stanley
Service Advisor
Phone: (318) 669 1743
Email: kstanley@consolidatedtruck.com

TJ Moran
Service Advisor
Phone: (318) 669-0932
Email: tmoran@consolidatedtruck.com

Location - Lafayette, LA

Team

Bob Stroup
General Manager
Phone: (318) 542-1118
Email: bstroup@consolidatedtruck.com

Melissa Marsh
Sales
Phone: (337) 467-0936
Email: mmarsh@consolidatedtruck.com

SELECT THE FACEBOOK PAGE

MONROE

MANY

ALEXANDRIA